STYRET

NAVN STILLINHG E-POST
Bilal Anwar Leder Chbilal_17@hotmail.com
Bilal Anser Nestleder Bilal.90@yahoo.com
Salik Ansar Styremedlem Salik.93@yahoo.com
Badar Anwar Styremedlem Badar.93@yhotmail.com
M Qasim Revisor Qasim.84@yahoo.com
Manan Munir Revisor Manan.86@yahoo.com